What is your opinion about top executives at companies getting their employees involved in the decision-making process?

In modern era, there is an ongoung deliberation among people on whether employees be allowed in decission-making process or not. While some people argue there can be lot of adverse impacts on allowing them in decission making, however on my point of view the advantages overweigh the disadvantages. In this essay, I shall discuss on my view while analyzing both the sides. First and foremost, there are myraid of advantages that company can benefit such as employees tends to come up with valuable ideas to improve the effiency of their organizations. For instance, if an employee can suggest innovative marketing strategies to the company they can increase their income level by being competitive in the market place. On the hand, they will take the responsibility of implementing their proposal which will also add value to themselves as well. Besides that, it is also beneficial in personal development as well. Nevertheless, there is a risk of information being known to the competitors. Therefore, companies have to ensure security of sensitive business information. For example, if a rival company can acquire such an employee, they get the implement the project before that company who initiated the project. Therefore, The confidentiality, intergrity and availability has to be considered with significant care by the top level management. In conclusion, it is recommended to invite employees in decission making process together with their active participation on the workflow. It is also beleived that, companies can make small groups to achieve those goal through competition.