Give an example of an accomplished person whose success didn’t have any effect of his bad neighbourhood.

The effect of bad neighbourhood on a person's accomplishment, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of bad neighbourhood on person's accomplishment has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on the achievement of one's success over the years. It can be said that eventually, unwanted neighbourhood, difficult circumstances, inevitable situations never impact the underlying belief of becoming successful. This essay will elaborate how bad neighbourhood inspired him to become successful and how it educated him to deal with the hardship. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why bad neighbourhood didn't impact on one's success, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that person has been influenced positively by the bad elements of the society and sorrows and sufferings, which his neighourhood endured, have stimulated his personality to avoid the similar destiny by achieving success in life. For example, person resided in a neighbourhood where jail term was inevitable due to drug dealings, however, these inspired him to take a different path to avoid the same fate Another key justification for upholding this notion is that person learnt how to deal with the hardship of life while living in the corrupt neighbourhood which in turns created a strong personality to deal with the similar situations in life, but it also paved the way for him to become accomplished. For example, not only was he moved by the poverty and how it can lead to crime, but also learnt how hard work can help to avoid wrong doings and help him earn money. From what has been discussed above, it can be said that the impact of bad neighbourhood on success was prominent, and the way it prepares him for the difficulties.