Extreme sports Dangerous activities like skiing bungee jumping rafting diving should be banned Agree or disagree

Recently, the phenomenon of extreme sports such as skiing, bungee jumping, rafting, diving and its corresponding impact has sparked the heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of the banding extreme sports is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that dangerous activities can be a plus, and I will that investigate throughout this essay. From a social standpoint dangerous activities like bungee jumping and skiing can provide the society with some noticeable effects that are rooted in the facts of merits of advantages of difficult sports, as well as rafting and diving, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed in academic experiment which discovered the importance of international sports. Thus, beneficial ramification of Olympic sports are visible. From the scientific point of view, doing difficult and dangerous sport exercise can provide the community with negative impacts that are related to this reality that demerits of many activities are implication. As s tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described extreme activities. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides. I profoundly believe that the benefits of forbidden difficult activities is far outweigh of drawbacks. Not only, do the advantages of daily exercise prove the important of many difficult sports, but also the pinpoint possible implication.