Does video conferencing with doctor help patients to cure any disease discuss the pros and cons? The importance of video conferencing which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of video conferencing has sparked

Does video conferencing with doctor help patients to cure any disease discuss the pros and cons? The importance of video conferencing which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of video conferencing has sparked the controversy over the potential impact on patients over the years. It can be said that new technology played an essential role in every field. This essay will elaborate how video conference aids patients and how this can lead to certain problems and thus lead to a logical conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why video conferencing with doctor is an important to cure from any diseases, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that it can act as a life saver if we can conduct video conference as doctors can give a solution to the helpless patients in need preventing a potentially dangerous situation and give an opportunity to an individual to live more. For example, medical research proved that 70% people are taking benefits from video conferencing due to severe emergencies. Hence, it has become an integral part of treatment. Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of video conferencing, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that unfortunately, medical cure cannot be conducted through video conference because doctors cannot assess the vitals of a patients by relying just on the images and even If they do the probability of suggesting an inaccurate treatment due to inadequate details is relating high. So, video conference cannot prevent from bigger which is only possible in person. From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that video conference is prominent, although the way people are getting a myriad of benefits from it should not be overlooked.