what is your opinion about fortune telling?

Everyone has three periods of time in their life as past, present and future. Our past contains some good and bad events that can be affected our present and future. About the present, we live and experience new things at this moment. The third period and also an interesting part of our life that we like to know more about it and something will happen for us, is future. we always try to have and create a good future for our family and ourselves. This viewpoint shows we think mostly about the future in our life. Therefore, based on our personality it is very exciting to know about what will happen for us in the future. Based on this statement, future telling and predicting converts to a popular work around the world. This work has been done by using different things such as coffee, hand and etc. to tell about the future. Numbers of people believed that any predictions of these persons are right and they accept their future telling and try to follow the instructions of the predictor to have a good future. This view is not acceptable to me. I can reject this work by a question. If you decided to go to a place to hear about your future, please say from future teller this question: “what will happen for you by the 5 minutes later? ”. After this question, he/she answers something then you can do another thing that you heard. Therefore you can see predictor’s answer is just a prediction and cannot be reliable. Thus, telling about the future and what will happen is completely a prediction and in most cases are not true. This prediction can be an alarm for us to be careful about what we are doing at the present. I think we construct our future based on our plan, experience and exercise. We should live at the present and be pleased from it and hope to the future.