today's children lead a much mỏe ' lonely' life style than perious generations

Nowaday, technology is more and more developed, and older people are too busy with their business. As a result, many children lack care and affection a share from their family. This causes many children to become lonely in our life and it can be said that childhood is in crisis. First of all, I believe many children lack attention from their parents. For example, parents are often absent or disinterested, they do not don’t have time to share with their children. Therefore, they usually would much rather play computer games alone. Instead of going out with their friends, many young children often they spend a long time at home watching TV. Clearly, this situation causes mental health problems in the young today. (for example, in Vietnam…? ) The other reason for this is the parents pressure on children. For instance, parents always push pressure kids to succeed and achieve. This makes them stressed, they have to learn well and engage in a lot of difficult exams to choose the best schools. Also, They are under peer pressure from friends and classmates. Therefore, they compete with each other instead of sharing with one another. On the other hand, the children feel lonely due to having no friends to confide in. This is because nowadays they are not aren’t confident when communicating and are too lazy to make friends. In conclusion, I agree with the opinion that today the children lead a more lonely lifestyle than previous generations. They should not spend much time on social media, and instead should hang out with their friends and share with parents.