some people get into by things they don't need and can't a afford. what are the reason behind this behaviour. what action can be taken to people from having this problem

in today's modern era, markets are flooded with variety of products. therefore many people purchase a thing which they really don't need even sometime people use to buy thing which is not in the budget in this essay I will discuss the reason behind problem and give suggestion for solution tubing with nowadays individual tend to buy luxurious things which quite costly for them just for upload photographs in different social media platform like Instagram and Facebook. secondly, a branded company used to give discount for alluring people to purchase their product. for instance a company called firstcry they give a discount in every season on seasonal clothes so individual temp and purchase their product. more with the significant growth in number of mall the attract people for spending more money on secondary need such fashionable clothes jewelry or gadgets. consequently it lead them in debt. are be bankrupt additional e of famous company use actor and actresses for advertise as a brand ambassador. because of popularity more and more people alluring for purchase. on the other hand there are also some solution of this problem firstly authority should ban advertise of high price product secondly banks should decrease the credit card limit as a result automatically they will reduce their shopping where is government can also increase the number of garden that's why people will go over there rather than shopping centre it is true that alot of people have a debt problem. to be come out from this they should buy a things after think twice