Some people believe that children should go to extra classes after school however others think that they should spend time for playing games.

Few of the individual consider that young ones should go to other rooms after institute. Whereas some believe that they should utilise hours for playing sports. This essay will intend to analyse both the views along with my perspective. On the other hand, there are numerous benefits of extra classess when they attend other classes after schooling. When teenagers attend another classes than they can get extra knowledge which they wanted to know about related to their study, to explain it, when students attend morning and evening classes, they can achieve good marks in whole subjects. They can gain alot of knowledge, which they have enough time to do other activities. For example, the Tribune revealed a news that in London, 85% people get multinational jobs according to their choice, because they prefer to extra classes for inhance their Knowledge and become good communicated. On the other hand, in contemporary era there are several type of merits of playing sports after school. Most of the masses liked to playing games, owing to fact that to fresh their mind, playing games are very beneficial for human being. In addition, with playing athelete they can become fit and fine. masses can improve their wealth and they can prevent themself from different type of disease. games also help us to boost their stamina as well as mental health. For instance, The Moscow Times revealed a news that in Japan, all individuals were healthy as well as mentally fit on the light fact of that they also take part in different kind of sports. In conclusion, Although, extra classes gave us another knowledge to the children while sports help us to improve our health as well as mental health.