Some people think that lion do not harmful to human. but others think that all wild animals are dangerous.

All wild animals are not dangerous. But lion, leopard, tiger and many others are very hazardous and they all harmful to people. But some folks thinks that lion is friendly to human. In the jungle, there are two categories animals live. Vegetarian and non vegetarian. Vegetarian animals do not harmful to other creatures. But non vegetarian animals dangerous for other creatures. When lion is not hungry so they do not attack on others. That's why lion is royal animal. Mostly wild animals are dangerous to humans because they do not live in human society. So that's why they do not friendly to people. For example, in India there are many forest located. Some villages are closely to jungle. there's people are always active. Many time tigar or leopard kill villagers. Some anthropophagous are very dangerous. Lion is hazardous animal. Lion is also anthropophagous. In India, gujrat there is sansan gir forest. Around 8000 Lions lived in this jungle. Some villages are near to sasan gir forest. Many times lions attack on human. On the other side, nowdays some human activities very harm full to forest. People cut the forests for their's own purposes. So forest animals put in problems. They angry on human. To recapitulate, I believe that anthropophagous animals are hazardous to humans. They are very dangerous. Lion is also anthropophagous animal. some wild animals for example dear, radit and many other do not dangerous to others because they are vegetarian.