What is your name and explain it?

Mr. Santhibragul J is my student in Bachelor of commerce (Professional Accounting) Department from 2019 to 2022. He is currently in his final year of graduation excelling with a first class. He understands the subject very well and completes his projects on time. He has decided to pursue his Masters in Finance at your deemed university. This is a good decision and he is bound to succeed. In the past two years, in which I have been his tutor, I have handled the courses of “Business Law”, “Economics”, “Spreadsheet”, “Financial Management”, “Corporate and other laws. From my observation he has always been attentive in class and he is very good at experimenting the theoretical concepts and understanding its real-time application. His communication skill is an asset given that he can communicate with his peers and incorporate his viewpoints on it. Apart from academics he has done a paper presentation and attended various conference, also completed courses like “leadership” offered by NPTEL, “Financial Marketing and Budgeting- Udemy” and “Digital Marketing- Google garage”, and few more. Taking it on a personal note, Santhibragul J is a student of good calibre with excellent disposition for Innovation. I believe he is an ideal candidate and felicitous in your university. It's my pleasure to recommend him for the Post graduate studies in your university with assistantships and I wish him success in all his future endeavours. If you have any further questions regarding his ability on this recommendation, please do not hesitate to contact me.