Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. others disagree

It is considered by some students that having an enjoyable job is much better than earning a bunch of money while there are others who argue that having a good salary will lead into a comfortable life. From my perspective, I would argee with the first thought. One the other hand, the reasons why students thought that living a life with an interesting job are varied. Firstly, the more comfortable with your job the more mental of your health will stay stable. When you live with your true feeling, you will living a better life, enjoy everything. All these wonderful things lead to the improvement in life expectancy. In fact, arccoding to the newest science research, who se choose the delightful of job have less problems and issues than the other one. On the other hand, I belive that working hard to have much money will suffer by comparison. In fact, people who has a high position in company always has strong pressure. Unfortunately, this thing will guide into a bad result. One of the worst is their health will be damaged a lot. For example, if you has to much of pressure, you will not find the time for taking care of yourself. Further more, you will not have anytime for your family. The consequence of that lifestyle is you will be lonely. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that having a bunch of money has come certain benefits to people, I think the followed with your feeling in working is much more important