ome people reckon that daily life of celebrities should be professed, others give the idea that the private information of them should be limited and protected

Nowadays, with the development of entertainment, there are many ideas about the public figure. While some people reckon that daily life of celebrities should be professed, others give the idea that the private information of them should be limited and protected. On the one hand, the public life will make a variety of beneficial consequent for both fans and famous people. Take Kim SeonHo, a Korean artist is an example, He addressed many adverse problems when he was accused by wrong news. As a result, the media was explained for him with the authentic proof. Through this case, the possible publicity of media will play a pivotal role in removing false news. Besides that, the general public have more right details about the people who they devotee. They won't pay much money or waste time for the people that live artificially different the things they show on tv. On the other hand, when the life of famous people is protected, that makes them a host of advantages. First of all, they will have more private space to do many activities like a normal people. The fact that almost celebrities are under much pressure from the public. When their information is security, they will feel more comfortable and it’s also a pice of cake for them to go outside and decompress. Moreover, in many cases media also gives false information and they had to endure a lot of criticism. That is unbalance for them who don’t do the wrong things but they still receive numerous negative comments. In conclusion, each individual has various choices, however for me, the news of public people should be limited and controlled. They should have interest for this.