what is your favorite book when you were child

Well, as I said before, I consider myself as a bookworm. So I was keen on many types of book, such as novels, newspapers, comic, horror, science-fiction, …when I was child. At the same time, there are a lot of book, which have gained in immense popular. I was foscinated by detective book, it’s name is meitantei conan. This the reason why this book comes to mind is that it is reminder of my childhood and became my favorite book. Detective conan is mytery and detective series manga, written by the author Aoyama Giosho. It’s one that I can reread time and time again. The whole story revolves around the protagonist named Kudo Shinichi or you can call conan. He’s man who’s trappedin a child’s body and solves crimes. What I especially like about this book is that it is very thought- provoking and it kept me thinking for a very long time after I had finished reading. All in all, Detective conan was outstanding book that was only my favorite wheni was child but also currently I have to admit that I really like it.