WHAT IS YOUR DREAM JOB? DECRIBE YOUR DREAM JOB.

We have so many kind of job in the whole world and we can see that many people work for at least one job. However, the job that they got maybe not their dream job. To be honest, I have dream job and I am trying to get this one. I realised that I wanted to be a make up artist when I was in ninth grade. Now I wish in the future I will become an English teacher and a make up artist simultaneously. To become a make up artist, I will save money to go to make up academic. Right now, I still a student so I can not go to the academic and go to school at the same time. When I graduate university and have a steady work, I will spend time and money to learn about make up. To become a make up artist, it is so not serene road. So that, beside my study, I am going to spend my leisure time to learn make up on the internet. I know a make up artist on youtube, her name is Pony – a Korean make up artist. She was famous in 2017, from a video make up cover Taylor Swift. I love her because she so talent and beautiful, somehow she looks so stunning, she looks like the brightest star in the sky. In the future, it is must be great if I success like her. For another dream job – English teacher, I will learn harder and harder like I never study before to graduate on time. I think that I should have some part-time job such as: tutor; English text translation; tutor at English centers…and so on. Right now, employer require experience for a job. As a result, if you have more experience than another person, you may have chances to get the job. A teacher never easy job, you have to control your class, prepare lesson plans, solve problems during lesson…and so many diffrent issues. I know that it will be more difficult and extremely challenge me but I will learn by heart. There are two dream job of me, no matter how long, how difficult it is, I will try my best to get these jobs. I know that it will arduous to work two job a day. But it is my passion and I believe that I can control it.