What is your best friend's importance.

A best friend is one such person who shares every story of one's life. As a child, I've always looked forward to have a friendship like Harry, Hermione and Ron's from the "Harry Potter Series". But growing up I found not one but two best friends Nina and Elena. Our friendship is way better than those fictional friendships in a way that we don't run for life and death but we encounter smaller problems and try to solve them together. Among the three of us Nina is the one who is very cheerful bubbly and techno-savvy while I suppos to be an introvert and take time opening up to someone new and Elena is the perfect balance between us far ends. I love them both equally and over time we have created so many memories together, be it playing for school's basketball team, going on school trip together, enjoying school annual functions and what not. Although we are best friends but we happen to share different interest in studies and respecting that we decided to part ways but that didn't change the way we feel about each other. Yes! I have a lot for the friends but they don't they won't replace my best friends we might be separated in terms of distance between catch up on each other from time to time occasionally we make plans to meet and remain connected by heart and I hope this point stays everstrong.