parenting skills and crime rate

Nowadays, everyone is focusing on parenting skills rather than just depending on educational institutions for their children's growth. They also believe that this will help to lower crime rates in society and also lead them to better future. In my opinion, it will definitely create a huge positive impact on everyone of us. To understand your child, the thumb rule is to spare time for him/her. Until, you spend quality time with your kids, you will not be able to understand the psychic and their choices. This will assist them to mold their children if needed and to motivate them into their interests. At the early stage, kids usually turn kleptomaniac, aggressive, depressed etc if not attended often. These habits later grow inside them and can land them into dreadful situations. Parents should accept the fact that all kids are not same. They should be patient rather than pressurizing them. Pressurizing or comparing kids will push them into depression or aggression. As per the survey, most of the kids get addicted to substances due to high pressure or depression. Although, there is high grades requirement, we should find different ways and techniques for their learning process instead of creating chaos. As soon as we don't create new techniques or ideas to make their life easy-going, they will turn monotonous. Good parenting will help kids to enhance and to understand whats right for them. Hence, i strongly believe that teaching parenting skills to parents will help kids to enrich their lives which will automatically decrease the crime rate and construct better society.