My favourite web shows or movie.

Talking about movies and web shows, how can I not mention about my favourite web show TVD aka The Vampire Diaries. It's a US based drama series with 8 seasons all together. Originally, an extraction of the novels. It's set in the town of Mystic Falls. The main plot revolves around the two famous brothers The Salvatore brothers and their common love interest Elena Gilbert. The entire cast on the show is amazingly talented and unique in their own special way. Damon(the elder brother) who happens to be a psychopath and kills innocent people whenever he's pissed off while Stefan (the younger brother) is the kind one who is compassionate and this very quality of his is both good and bad for him in evey possible way. He falls in love with a girl named Elena Gilbert in his high school. Elena recently lost her adoptive parents and broke up with his boyfriend Matt and on top of that she has a younger drug addict brother to handle. Friendship, family, love everything is just put together so nicely that you feel every little emotion being portrayed and in my belief binge watching TVD after a long day is an absolute bliss.