Some people think that government should increase fuel prices for environment.

It is certainly considered that, a number of individuals depict, Government should rise fuel price for cars and other vehicles for atmosphere. In my perspective, I agree with the given statement and will give reasons why it is significant for environment. To begin with, there are twofold reasons to mitigate cars and other types of vehicles which is less important all around. However, a rapid growth of some unnecessary vehicles provides detrimental effect on climate. It is increasing air pollution in our country and a number of different countries. Firstly, we need to reduce some unimportant cars and buses which are not give benefits for us. In other words, if we will increase oil price it would have better of reducing these kinds of cars. For example, in our country, we have a range of un-useful vehicles which providing air and soil pollution all over the country. Thus, we need to protect our environment as soon as possible. On the other hand, we have plethora of solutions to reduce these types of problems. By contract, Government should be given higher price for oil. It will help to decrease a number of cars. Moreover, local people and some kinds of organizations should pay attention on it. If we will provide this technique it will be more attractive to reduce climate change and beneficial for environment. For instance, in some development countries they always maintain oil prices and vehicles to protect their environment. In conclusion, we can see this essay has discussed why we need to rise oil price for protect our planet. In my opinion, Government should take action for it.