What is two important benefit of reading regularly?

There are two important benefits of reading regularly. The first one is to broaden one's horizons. Reading regularly conduces to shape readers' mindset. Readers who read periodically have the chance to improve their way of critical thinking because it leads them to redefine what they read. Thank to critical thinking, they can learn how to identify logical arguments and new ideas in their explanation. Moreover, reading extensively enables readers to boost their knowledge. If they prefer to read different types of reading, they have the opportunity to recognize a variety of conceptions. As a result, habitual reading expands their horizons. The second benefit of reading regularly is good for the brain. There are various fields of reading books that improve memory and concentration. For instance, readers can read the modernist novel that encompasses a wide range of content because this novel is used unprecedented techniques such as subconscious, internal monologue, or flashback. Reading this type of fiction can necessitate that readers attentively read to comprehend the storyline and characters' inner world. Thus, they can increase memorizing skills. Also, habitual reading relaxes the brain. Readers who prefer to read literacy fiction can escape from the modern world life's stress. To sum up, reading regularly helps readers to keep the brain healthy and broadening horizons.