A comparison between job satisfaction and high salaries

There is a constant argument on the priority of gainful earnings and job satisfaction. Some people believe high salaries are the most important, while others have utterly opposing opinions. In this essay, I shall explain how career contentment beats fruitful incomes. In terms of the first side of views, there's a tendency to think that high salaries contribute to one's happiness. Indeed, money could lead to a temporary satisfaction, and is actually important to survival, but it also has a forceful impact that increases the employee's resignation chances due to stressfull and competitive working environment. As for the potential merits, It is doubtful whether strong wages motivate individuals. Hence, guarantee any more efficient or creative production. On the other hand, working in something workers admire make them devote their concentration and energy to perform their jobs. That satisfaction is being represented by their accomplishments and creativity. Furthermore, Some people find it hard to believe that employees among stressless working conditions find it rather easier to meet their supervisors' demands. People in this term have a higher proportion of staying uplifted despite the frustration results as the studies have proven. It could also be argued that one's own interests can be converted into successful careers. A good example of this phenomenon, is singers who annually make fortunes out of their hobbies. Taking everything into consideration, clearly job satisfaction is way more positively influential than the money gained. Despite the considerable importance of the powerful incomes, this essay above claims that passion can be turned into a source of money.