There are more possibilities in certain jobs and there is nothing we can change about it. Do you agree with that?

The controversial topic concerning career opportunities is immensely popular with people in different countries all around the world. There has been a lot of debate about whether a wide choice of work places can benefit our society or not, however, I strongly believe that the advantages of work diversity far outweigh the negative sides. This idea will be explored in more detail below. First of all, there are various reasons for considering a career as the most crucial factor in our life. Thus, dealing with the problem at its roots, by improving working conditions, employee would be able to contribute to the enhancement of work relationships between coworkers at the earliest stages. USA is a prime example, where since the introduction of such innovations, productivity has increased for 30%. Furthermore, the fact that promotion opportunities can have a similar effect on the production should also be taken into account. In other words, the consequences of these actions will inevitably result in improving the situation in big companies. According to a recent research, offering promotion for the most prolific workers in Apple has boosted investment in this brand. Considering the aforementioned points, it can be concluded that unless people take places where they work more seriously, it is likely that they will not see any improvement in working conditions.