What is tought is what is learned

It is argued that teaching and learning is the same things. I am stronger disagree with this statement. I believe that learning is one of the most important factors. On the contrary, the is a great and pivotally important difference between teaching and learning. In some cases this is true because there is no learning without teaching. If the teacher says the card is correct, we take it as correct, if she says it is false we take it as false information. If we go in the term of this page, what is tought what is learned is correct. On the other hand, teaching does not mean that everyone has learned equally or attending a lecture does not mean that they have acquired knowledge and skills 100% owing to the fact that, if the notion that what is taught is what is learned is true, then why do 30 students in a class have 30 different levels of knowledge? Furthermore, teaching is about sharing what you learn like swimming. The rules of swimming are tought, instructions are given, however if we do not try and repeat it in practice, that is, we don't master it we can drown before we can swim. People can achieve the high results in learning through acquisition practice, self- study and mastery. To sum up, Teacher can teach all in the same way, however what is taught will never give the same result to everyone