Governments should spend more on supporting art. Others believe it is better to spend more on health and education.

People have different views about the money should be invested in improving health and education instead of art. I firmly believe that education and medical systems should get more priority compared to art. On the one hand, art should be invested because it plays an important role in educating people about cultures, traditions and artistic value. For example, art galleries and museums help people understand their own culture and broaden their horizons. Moreover, art also attracts tourists and helps enhance the economy. Take the Louvre museum in Paris as an example, this museum attracts tourists from many countries and brings a range of benefits for the economy. On the other hand, education and health should be financed more due to their importance. Firstly, reinforcing the education system ensures that every citizen can acquire knowledge and contribute to their country. In addition, education also helps alleviate poverty in isolated areas as people can come up with the ideas to start a business or get a good job. Secondly, funding for public health services helps improve the quality of life, especially in remote regions. It helps individuals to access medical and treatment at low cost and it is beneficial for the old people and people with a minimum income. For example, constructing medical stations helps the ill easily have a correct diagnosis and save their money. In conclusion, I completely agree that education and health need to be invested more because they are basic needs, which helps develop every aspect of their life, before financing art