over using of sugar and its health problems

One of the most essential affairs, nowadays, is high blood sugar which can lead to a severe disease whose name is Diabetes. Numerous items such as pre-prepared meals and artificial drinks, which are produced in food industries, are included too much sugar. This amount of sugar may increase some health issues among individuals. Owing to this fact, many believe products with a high degree of sugar should witness a rise in their prices to decline their consumption, while others, myself included, assume that this procedure is not a beneficial notion and not a constant way of controlling. To begin with, progressing the prices are not a functional idea, due to the fact that even these products become more and more expensive, a great number of people still will be purchasing them. A great proof of this theory is the dramatic soaring of sodas’ prices. Not only does this procedure not drop the consumption of sodas but also, they are still one of the favorite kinds of drinks all around the world. Consequently, so much rise in prices is not practical and somehow is futile. An important step, on the other hand, that could be taken is the education of people regarding the devastating effects of sugar. Only if they comprehend how harmful artificial sugar is, could they avoid over-consumption of that. Advocates to this verdict argue that the government should honestly talk with fellow citizens about health problems, which are the result of eating too much sugar daily, through the various medium to at least encourage some of whom to be careful about their diets. Informing people has always been great. From what has been discussed, and in order to draw a conclusion, although an escalation in prices is a temporary way of controlling sugar consumption per person, it would not be paid overtime. Therefore, spirits should be encouraged and educated in order to stop eating excess sugar on a daily basis.