write about the languages that you want to learn in the future

Languages are the most important part of each person. Thank to languages ensue we can communicate easier. One of the most popular languages in the world is English that I am studying. Thus, I decided to learn another language to enrich my language source. This is Chinese-the language which is studied no less than English. The majority reason that make me choose Chinese is it benefits my future career. Nowadays, it is not difficult to see a China company or industrial area one. Thus, If I know their language I may have more chances to get the job at this company. For example: In an interview, if you influence about two languages above, interviewers will get more good impression with you. Therefore, you have more chances to be received. The last reason is I extremely excited with China’s culture. These cultures supremely various such as having numerous kinds of food; traditional clothes; dancing; various histories… and so on. One of my dreams is visiting China, and I believe that it will be easier to travel if I understand what native persons say. Moreover, I am going to save a lot of money to hire a tourist guide. In stead of it, I will spend that money to buy some foods; some clothes or gifts for my family and friends. I am a person who excited to learn languages, so I will study as the most as I can. But I am going to learn Chinese first because it will help me a lot in my future job. To study different languages is not difficult if you have enough aspiration to learn by heart.