What is the role of writing theater plays and discussing ancient writings in the study of high school students.

The controversial topic concerning art is immensely popular with people in various countries all around the world. While there has been numerous debate about whether theater plays can benefit our society or not, I strongly believe that the advantages of ancient writings far outweigh the adverse sides. In this essay I will examine these concepts in further details. First of all, there are a great deal of reasons for considering emotions as the most crucial factor in our life. Therefore, dealing with the problem at its roots, by discussing pieces of art, students would be able to contribute to the enhancement of studying process at the earliest stages. An example is the United States, where since the introduction of such innovations, attendance has enlarged for 30%. Furthermore, it should be pointed out that collaboration with tutors can have a similar effect on school art. In other words, the consequences of these actions will inevitably result in refining the situation in relationships between pupils and teachers. According to the latest data, after such interactions Australian government has boosted investment in education. In conclusion, considering the aforementioned points, it can be summarized that unless students take art more seriously, it is likely that they will not see any improvement in school life.