Some people believe that government is wasting money on art and money could be spent into other. give your opinion

It is often said that art plays a vital role in the world. However, some ppl said that government is wasting money on art and they can spend those money into other aspects. Although, I think it is crucial for government to invest budget in other aspects, spending money on art is not eventually waste of money On the one hand, there must be two reasons that government should invest money on arts. Firstly, art is conveying one’s message. Through the art, we can expand our culture which are connect people to closely approach into a community. For example, there are cultural diversity in over the world which are eventually represented a part of arts. Moreover, people use a form of art as a relaxed way in their life. It is obvious that life is got so much struggle and people need to deal with those. As a result, art is the best way for them to just find the happiness in the rest of their life. Art is helped people release the pressure such as music, graphic design and so on. On the other hand, although government should spend the budget into art, it is not necessary to have a huge number of money into it. As we can see, there are a vast number of problems need to be solved in over the world such as health, criminal and infrastructure problems. Especially during a covid- 19 pandemic, a thousand people is dealing with food scarcity and unemployment while government is getting struggle with lack of budgets and ask for help from federal or international organizations. Spending money into art is not a great choice for government in this sensitive period. In conclusion, although art is a cultural form to connect people together in over the world, government should consider a limited number of budgets to invest into it.