Online studyingthe positive or negative improvements in this field.

Nowadays, several universities all over the world offer their courses on different platforms for colleagues so they can study online. This essay will illustrate the positive or negative improvements in this field. Indeed studying online is critical in the meantime due to the dramatic increase in the technological field. Besides the circumstances that we are getting throw nowadays because of the crises, In addition to the current pandemic and the lockdown. However, it is much easier and comfortable for both students and teachers to sit on their labs or rooms with all the sources of welfare. A research was done by Harvard University in 2018 proves that online learning is much effective. In addition, about 68 percent of the colleagues have got better grades and finished their courses in a short period of time. Although Learning by using internet platforms has got many advantages it also has other disadvantages. One of the main problems is the weak internet connection in many countries that affect their studies badly. Besides that many students did not have a computer or even a device to study from. A survey was done between 874 student end up with 54 percent of the students could not buy or even borrow a computer, laptop, or even a smartphone to study. Others could get distribute easily by their family members or friends or could be unresponsible and spend their time doing petty activities without focusing on their subjects. To conclude, Online studying has both positive and negative sides in our li