What is the meaning of outsourcing what are the advantage and disadvantage of outsourcing

Outsourcing, establishment of industries and factories in developing countries by developed nations is gaining popularity in thesedays. In relation to it, this essay will shed light on main merit which is new employment opportunity and demerit is create more pollution. To embark on the prominent merit is, it is create excessive work possibility in a particular nations which helps to rise the level of employment. When developed countries set up their business in developing nation then they need for workers for starting their business. In this way, unemployed people get chance to do work and reduce their monetary problems. For example, a lot of multinational companies like as Microsoft Corp, Google IndiaPrivate Limited, Apple India Private Limited and many more set up in India which provide employment to vast majority of people. Hence, it increase the number of job placements. However, that demerit is put a negative effect on environment. There is no doubt that it create pollution in the developing country which put worse effects on people’s health. For examples, almost 2 years ago Bhopal suffered with the gas leakage problem which created by outsourcing and hundreds of people lost their life for that reason. Thus, it is spoil the atmosphere which harmful for health. To conclude, although outsourcing is beneficial for the web as well as developing countries, some negative effects of this notion cannot be overlooked.