What is the main reason for liking a hometown other than the fact you were born there?

I reckon, we all love our hometowns, because we were raised there. I am personally used to this place and I have become very comfortable with it. I have created some very pleasant memories here – met friends, family, my first love, first academic achievements. In my hometown I was formed physiologically as an individual. I reckon, we all love our hometowns, because we were raised there. I am personally used to this place and I have become very comfortable with it. I have created some very pleasant memories here – met friends, family, my first love, first academic achievements. In my hometown I was formed physiologically as an individual. I reckon, we all love our hometowns, because we were raised there. I am personally used to this place and I have become very comfortable with it. I have created some very pleasant memories here – met friends, family, my first love, first academic achievements. In my hometown I was formed physiologically as an individual.