Teacher's notes experience staff members dedicated many years in working in a company should executive position in company

there is a union that primary staff memberships who have dedicated many years to working for a particular company should be given executive positions in the company I disagree with this view point as in as much as young workers may have more skills and if not provided them with an opportunity for a promotion they will become demotivated. all the senior employees have provided to be reliable and loyal more often than not it is an novices who have a wider cluster of actual skills. this is causing specialist exert their efforts in making their hard work and soft skills in order to meet the requirements of today's highly competitive job market therefore having been promoted, search workers may bring innovation and help to better and co-operate the latest technological advances in two business processes which is displaceable to every company to flourish. for instance the average age of a new hire at Facebook is not Li 23 for this very purpose. yet another reason why less expense experience staff members should have chances for a promotion is there otherwise they will not get motivated to their best knowing that however hard they try this still will not be given a higher position in a company young employees are likely to grow reluctant to go to extra mile which may negatively affect a company's revence and curb its development. To illustrate a prominent it enterprenuer pavel had to live is first working place despite his outstanding abilities he was not rewarded with the leading role to a result he has successfully set of his own business while his employer lost his company's due to a lack of highly qualified workers. in conclusion even the individuals who have worked for years for a particular company might be less stress for the there should be equal promoted as their vipto - date knowledge and skill set despite it this will encourage them to apply their abilities to the fullest thus contribution to the prosperity of a firm.