People in developing countries believe children should be involved in some paid work. While other believe children should not work.

Many students in the developing countries work part-time, in order to support themselves financially, or to achieve some work experience before entering into the job market. But some people argue that it will affect the academic progress of these students, hence they should only focus on their studies and go for a job after completing a degree. This essay agrees with the perspective that children should involve in some kind of work while studying, this will make them future ready and independent. Firstly, when a child gains the experience of working to generate a revenue, he/she becomes more hard working and career oriented. Working part time has benefits a child in a number of ways, it makes them feel independent, because the new generation do not want to depend on any other person. For instance, over 60 percent students in the United States are involve in any volunteering or part time work. This has a huge impact on the Childs overall attitude as well. When a student starts earning at an early age, he/she becomes the boss of their own life. The market experience equips them with the abilities to further polish their skills. Hence, they can choose a career that they are most interested in while experiencing different jobs. Secondly, many developed countries are powerful because their economic is running smoothly, and for a country to prosper, its crucial that no person in the state is jobless. The powerful and developed states encourage their children, especially students to get an early exposure of jobs and work. There are credit hours allotted to a student for work weekly. In this way, there is a balance in work and study, so these countries are prospering by incorporating the youth in building the economic and securing a successful future for them. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly agree with this view of involving students in work from an early stage, this can not only benefit the country, it can also be fruitful for the child as well.