Some people think it’s better for children to grow up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable. Compare both views and state your opinion.

There are people, who consider that growing up in the city is better while, on the other hand, there are those in whose opinion living in the countryside is preferable. Below I will Compare both views and then state my opinion. On the one hand, children in urban areas find it quite easy to access various important services, such as high-quality education. More specifically stated, city areas offer opportunities for studying at prestigious universities and colleges. Taking into account the wide-ranging education the urban area gives, cities are a more effective way for young people to develop themselves as individuals and implement far-reaching goals. For example, I grew up in a city and, that is why, I received a number of important services, which greatly helped me to be a decent human being. Secondly, living in a city offers a better easy-going liberal lifestyle. In other words, cities have lots of clubs, cafes, and theaters to attract youth. This kind of environment develops readiness to adapt to new spaces easily. As a result, urban people rapidly get in touch with the latest developments and technology. To give a clear example, due to the fact that I had been living in the city since childhood and was aware of city life, the process of my development, education, and integration into the environment turned out to be not so much difficult. On the other hand, living in a rural area lets people have easy access to all outdoor activities. It’s definitely a good opportunity to get yourself away from your daily routine. For example, my friend lives in the countryside and she always mentions that living in a rural area is the guarantee of less stress. She underlines that due to close proximity to nature and cleaner air, a person is much more involved in rural activities, which influence beneficially the energy level. As a result, you are more motivated and viable. Secondly, the countryside is always related to less traffic on the road, which means that there is less pollution and better air quality. More specifically stated, in the rural areas, we encounter lots of flowers, trees, and grass, which incentivizes the cleanness of the air. For instance, when I had some health problems several years ago, my doctor suggested living in the countryside for three months due to the fact that clean air existing in the rural area would help my lungs. As a result, I was not mistaken, immediately moved to the countryside and ensured excellent health level. I myself think that living in the rural area is very positive for children to ensure their health because of the healthy environment and interaction with nature. Therefore, it ensures a healthy lifestyle and positive attitude development.