Family members eat fewer meals together Why it is? Is it negative or positive trend?

Greater changes have been occurring in families lifestyle since the dawn of human civilization to development of mankind. In this cutting-edge era, having irregular regular meals are more considering by the member of families, certainly it is a negative construction. and the reason behind this due to work load and gas generation gap To commencing with, the predominant cause is tension of overwhelming workload. To elaborate it, in this contemporary era work is a primary goal, and it is crucial for every fork because economic stability. It is a seldom chances of together on meals. For instance, a survey conducted by 'Mosco Times' in 2010, in which, they clearly revealed that 9 out of 10 people's notion is since office tasks they even unable to get together with the families member. Therefore, it is a destructive development. Further strengthening my views, the another reason is soaring generation gap. In other words, escalating of generation gap means shrinking family bonds, and it is also the reason for increasing in less gathering, because nowadays, kids are shy to share routine information even it is happiness or sorrow so, they can not join with family on meals it is all happening owing to generation gap. To epitome it, information unveiled by (WHO) world health organization, that 65% of today's adolescence are wince sharing information. In conclusion, although there are some benefits of irregular gathering means but demerits are totally outlook in both mature and teenager people. After all, it is a negative trend.