What is the advantage and disadvantage of city migration

Many people are moving to other cities owing to better amenities. This essay will discuss not only merits but also some demerits of this trend. Commencing with, there are some advantage of city migration. Firstly, better lifestyle, most of countries are provide similar lifestyle, many rich cities are give better facilities to individuals. For instance, America is a only country which is give extraordinary skills to people. As a result, humans will take interest in develop cities. Secondly, job opportunities, more than a few nations are prefer to individuals best jobs regarding own ability. It is also a reason of migration overseas. Nowdays, every person want to earn money for complete desires as well as dreams. That's why human beings moving to other cities. Several countries such as Australia, canada, usa are provide a chance to those persons who are have a skill along with experience of field. Despite of having benefits of this, it has also drawbacks of this trend. First of all, major issue of pollution, personal vehicles are prefered by individuals in cities, definately pollution will be increased, Resulting, human being would facing issues regarding health. Nextly, expensive things in cities, lot of things are costly in urban areas such as fashionable clothes, majority of people are taking high cost things which is related with modern style. Some cities have no better transportation system. To conclude, although there are more benefits of moving to another cities, it has also some drawbacks of this problem. Some persons cannot afford amenities of cities.