It is becoming increasingly popular to maintain a healthy lifestyle in today’s life. Some people believe that it is a positive aspect of our lives while others are of opposite belief.

Nowadays, having a healthy behaviour is becoming a priority in people's lives and such people are increasing every day. Some part of people claim that it is a positive aspect of our lives, another part stays in the opposite position. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of a healthy lifestyle. At first, a healthy lifestyle begins with fitness and people can transform their way to better. They refuse harmful habits that lead to their hazardous effects. For instance, the likelihood of disease dwindles and you can ensure a long life for yourself. If you choose the right way you can avoid premature death. Healthy people live to enjoy and very simplified without addiction to medicine and these people get energy from the sun to produce work. as a result, they take all positive from life and boasted that there are ideal. The advent of computer technology in general and smartphones, in particular, has accelerated a more passive lifestyle around the world. Frankly, people start to do nothing and have a detrimental balance of sleep, lack of healthy foods with vitamins that your organism needs always. Therefore, if you do not concern about your health you can addict to a lot of medicines and the hazard of overweight come closer because of the low movements of people. To sum up, people destroy themselves with a passive behaviour. Finally, by following a healthy diet plan, you can prevent overweight and obesity, so it’s extremely important to include the right types of food in your daily diet and exercise daily, avoid passivity.