What is life? What does life mean to you? Have you had an experience that made you think about the meaning of life?

Life is a period of time that is given measurably to all living things. More detailed examples will be shown in the next paragraphs. First, the life that I am existing at the moment is another chance to improve my own and correct mistakes of mine. Second, during my life, I have got experiences that made me think about the meaning of life, my each day was passing ordinary, similar to each other, a bit boring ____ at that minute something came to my mind and shoved it. The concept was 'what exactly am I supposed to do here? , and why am I in this place? '. This was the starting part of thinking of me about the meaning of life. After all, I found out that I had come to this world to make myself sensible and a true human being by not repeating errors of past. God is giving me 24 hours a day for learning how to control haughtiness and sort opinions of mine to fix them. Ultimate, I like watching and listening to amusing, challenging, eccentric, adventurous films and songs to gladden myself in free times. Besides, I prefer to own a pet like a puppy for having a good time. Also, you will permanently have a nice homie in companionship and their loyalty is really praiseworthy. To conclude, life is a astounding journey that keeps intriguing secrets in itself.