children are now less active in their free time than in the past

Nowadays, the activities of children decreased each year in comparison with the past. I am of the view that these activities serve a significant role in having healthier body and are regarded as a way to have better evolution and hence, school need to pay special attention to sports lesson without forcing them to do it. physical activity improves children’s mental well-being. Some children are obese because of too little exercises Not only the obese children, but also underweight ones to more exercise to be healthier. It is well-established fact that a tide of opinion is running now steadily against school to do not force children to do some extreme activities. Firstly, an active of school can lead to reduce potential risks of serious diseases such as diabetes, obesity or more dangerously heart attack. This is due to the fact that secondary students take special lessons on a regular basis, leading to strengthening stamina, flexibility and building up a better body. Secondly, the opportunity to take part in sporting classes is possibly a great way to relieve stress and put down the burdens of studying in the classroom. For example, I remember participating in sport lesson every other day during high school, which was extremely pleasurable and helped me concentrate on a classroom context. To sum up, if we want to have a healthier child, we should care about their exercises that It can lead them to the body structure.