Some people give their children whatever they ask for and let them do whatever they like. Is this good for the children? What are the consequences of this for the children when these grow up?

It is true that parents not only fulfill every demand of their chlidren, but also give freedom to them in order to do whatever they want. However, this trend comes up with certain benefits, on the contrary, it has far more adverse impacts on society. To begin with, there are only two postives which assert that providing freedom and comleting desires of children's is appropriate. Firstly, adolescents become independent. To clarify it, if off springs are self-dependent, then they encounter a lot of obstacles in their path, which teach them, how to deal with it. Therefore, children can easily handle each and every sitution of their life, whether it is worse or not. Secondly, youngsters can choose their profession by themselves without any intereference of their family. In light of the fact, a plethora of parents apply a handfull of restrictions on their children to choose their carrier, according to their choise, which put detrimental effects on their off springs study, due to having least interest in that field. As a result, if children has freedom, then they can easily get success in a particular stream. On the other hand, although having much freedom has merits, but also it is negative development. Foremost, to take less interest in offspring life by parents put adverse effects on them. Owing to the fact that, youngers may get into bad things of having awfull peers. For example, it is quite possible that they will commit illegal activities as well as develop their habits such as smoking and drinking. Consequently, this things will happen to them, if they are not under the supervision of their parents To add up, children also demand for expensive toys or gadgets, which may be unaffordable by parents. So, this trend can do week the bonding between their parents and children. To conclude, it is understandable that adolescents has right to have freedom, on the contrary, it should be provided in limit by parents.