What is Life and the meaning of happiness

“What is life? ” This is so difficult question. However, when I think about death, I fear. I thought that why I fear death. Everyone don’t want to feel scared of its fear. I’ll think about the reason of fear. This is the way to find “What is life? “. The first reason is that I fear that I cannot spend same time together. I love talking about funny story, travel plan, gossip and so on with my friends and my family. This is my motivation to do my best every day. For example, one of my friends likes taking picture very much, so we take pictures too much. Of course, I enjoy taking pictures, but I love the time of looking back them with my friends and talking about our memory. At this time, I realize that we spent same wonderful time. If she weren’t alive, I would not spend such a great time. Also, if I weren’t alive, she must not spend same time too. Life is that to spend a grate time with important person. Second is it is very scary that there is not a future of happiness. When I was young, my mother said “Everyone has someone’s happiness. You should give it for important person. ” If it is true, I want to give this happiness for someone. Now I’m not sure that I have met my important person. However, this is certain that many people such as my mother and my father gave me countless happiness and love. When I meet important person, I want to do like them. If I dead, I cannot do that. Giving happiness that was continued will break off. This means that I cannot fulfill my life’s obligation, I think. It is frustrating and scary. Therefore, life is that to give happiness which I bring. Meeting someone, going to the university, eating delicious food and etc. These things are very daily life and common for us. However, if we dead, of course we cannot do all of these things. When we have no reason that we are afraid of dead, we can die without something regret. As long as we are human, we die someday because we have to live our best not to fear death. This is Life.