can clothes tell you much about a person?

I think clothing cannot always be used as a reflection of our characters in general but in some cases, clothes reveal our personalities and can be an indicator of social status and how we want to portray ourselves and project the self-image of us that we want to display to the world. For example, those People whose comfort zone is t-shirts are easy to approach and very hands-on in life. They do not worry about their get-up. People wearing suits are sophisticated and pay more attention to detailed tailoring of their clothing, as in fashion psychology, people wearing formal clothing regularly are found as more confident in life; they don’t feel drawn back from displaying their dressing sense. Those who like to wear Neon Clothing and use accessories to jazz it up want to grab attention to themselves and do not fear judgments. Those who wear loose-fit clothing are often more liberal thinkers, less conservative, and think about comfort more than anything else. Or those who are into wearing tight-fitting outfits, try to fit into the norms of society and fear to explore changes. People who are image-conscious and want to demonstrate their social class are more into wearing high-end clothes that come with big price tags and want to shine through their outfits. someone who likes to wear Abstract Printed Clothing does not fear to voice their opinion and speak their mind in the crowd and they are a creative soul and an explorer. Or those people like Steve jobs or marc Zuckerberg are interested in black or Gray, aren’t boring. Nevertheless, it gives out a vibe of a well-groomed and mannered personality to other people. Or some people like teenagers are keen on Hoodies which is a go-to outfit tend to show they are more mysterious and want to hide some kind of physical insecurity and fearless nature of their personality. Like t-shirt lovers, those who prefer slippers for their feet sound easy-going, simple, comfortable, and less judgmental about others. They do not invest their time and energy into tying the shoelaces; instead, they are more practical and productive in life. For Most of us, Sneakers are a regular part of our lifestyle. It simply denotes one has spent less time dressing well, whereas, it’s just the sneakers that amp up the entire outfit. Sneakers person usually has a cheerful, and casual personality. unlike sneakers, boots do not get along with all types of clothing. You need to wear a formal or semi-formal outfit to compliment a boot. Those who are interested in boots reflect a classy, stylish and powerful personality. OK… We evaluate people every day on their appearance and they in turn evaluate us. However, one has to be careful to not stereotype people based on what they wear, because it would be incorrect to draw a conclusion about someone based on their external appearance. For example, a woman wearing light and short clothes for her comfort may incorrectly be perceived as indecent in some religious countries. Or in countries like France when someone wears a hijab, some people think that they are terrorists. Or a person wearing religious costumes may reveal their devotional nature. I said they may because some of them are imposters donning sacred robes and religious symbols defraud innocent followers. Or an individual wearing old and ragged clothes is an indicator of a homeless person. But I know a person wears like that but he is genius and a successful person named Grigori Perelman who is a Russian mathematician that was offered the Fields Medal but he declined the award. . . . Also clothing can tell us about people’s esthetic tastes and to what extent they are fashion-conscious. For example to some fashion pioneers, celebrities and influencers dressing and fashion are life, and they dress to move with the trend. Most of the time they do not match their clothes to the public, because they want to be unique.