Some people like to live in a house, while others prefer to reside in an apartment. Compare and contrast these two types of accommodation. Then indicate which you prefer and why.

Humans have a natural desire to have a place to live with family and unwind after a day of work or study, so it is vital to consider what type of home to stay. Many people like to live in a house maybe because it has privacy and quiet, while others feel that staying in an apartment has more benefits. However, living in a home or apartment has different pros and cons in some aspects. First of all, houses indeed have more space and freedom than apartments. The spaciousness of the house may be utilized for different purposes like creating a garden or pool. The owner can freely decorate as they want because they no must follow any force of law. In addition, the feeling of security when living in an independent plot is another benefit. However, they must be responsible for repairing all facilities. On the other hand, living in an apartment has different benefits and drawbacks. This accommodation is missing freedom since everyone needs approval from the owner to make any changes. In contrast, the apartment is necessary for workers who live far from the workplace and people living alone in crowded places like urban areas. In my opinion, I like to live in a house better because of its freedom. The feeling of comfortable when returning home always uplifts my mood after school. Furthermore, the abundance of space gives me a chance to play around with my neighborhoods without fear of disturbing anyone. In conclusion, living in a house or apartment has its own advantages and disadvantages in various aspects. It depends on a humans lifestyle and income or working and living circumstances. In the future, both should be maintained and developed to meet the needs of human accommodation.