Nowdays older people who need employment have to compete with young people what problems does the cows and what are the solution

Undoubtedly, searching a job for older people is really tough task because of rising the competition among the youngster and over ages. This essay will highlight the prime causes of the problem and also elaborate the considerable solutions. To commence with, there are plethora of complications occurs while finding jobs. One of them is due to accelerating in population. As this is the main root of poverty, hunger and crime in the developing Nations. The job vacancies are limited while job seekers are more than doubled. To justify that, In India, China and another Nations where the ratio of people are on peak, have merely Posts for job. Not only senior citizens are unemployed but youngsters are also free from work. Apart from this, short retirements are even prominent cause of complete edition as large number of employees works after the selected years of retirement which affected the demand of worker. Therefore, the young and older are competing to each other. These problems can be fixed by putting some steps. Actually, It is prime duty of Government and individuals to control the population. To elaborate it, they should make policies to regulate the population such as higher authorities in China implement one child policy which really gives a considerable outcome. In addition to that, government also should retire employees at the age of age 65 or along with this they should give pension schemes afterward the retirement. So that, they can satisfy their needs and desires. Consequently, by putting the step provide jobs for everyone. To conclude with, although the proportion of people and the late retirement of people are the main cause but it can be solved by putting these steps like retirement at selected age.