What is good watching movies in cinema or watch it in mobile phone or notepad?

The advent of modern live streaming platforms enhance any mobile or tablet user to allow them to watch any movie at any place. However, some people will have a counter opinion that people getting experience in cinema hall might be available in online platforms. I will discuss both the views and give my opinion at last. On the one hand, it is a well-known fact that revenue generated by movies were higher when compared to other entertainment fields. However, the money which people spending for movies in the online platforms are comparatively less than viewing cinema at cinema hall. To illustrate this with an example that when people choose monthly subscription in a movie based webservices, they can watch large number of movies in that site or app. The platforms like netflix and amazon webservices allow their members to watch new released movies at their home. However, some movie nights may not happen according to plan, to eradicate this things watching movies in tablets or mobile phone gives a better solution. On the other hand, cinema theaters will provide the audience with greater resolution and good sound quality. Although their is a appeal that people watching movies theaters costs more, people could get good experience after coming out from theaters. For instance, the pay for 4k resolution is high but this will a remarkable memory for audience about the theatre where the movie was played. In conclusion, I would suggest that watching movie is a kind of pleasure, so people must plan according to their budget and leisure time whether to watch it in phone or in movie halls.