What is definition of success

What is definition of success? Each person has a different answer, depending on where they are in life, and what they want. Some people say that being successful is when you become influential, famous or can make millions of dollars, … To me, success is really nothing more than the progressive realization of a worthy ideal. This means that any person who knows what they are doing and where they are going is success. Success can be defined in many ways. There are some ways that how i regard success as Success is having predeterminded plan Success is not just a word, it's an attitude and an ongoing journey. It takes planning and putting in the work to achieve your desired goals. But whenever we plan our dreams and set out with a predeterminded plan, we can effortlessly get through any obstacle and put ourselves on the right path to success. It means you already know what you are doing, what are you trying to sacrify for. For instance, you want to pass your exam fluently, prepair a list of thing to do is the most vital step, a timetable is an indespensable tool that assist you to balance between studying and relaxing resonably. Which can lead you to the best results. Success is knowing how to stand up and keep going after failings Almost everyone has fails in their life and that’s ok. For some it’s a learning opportunity, for others it’s a setback. One thing which is essential for those who want to become successful is: the ability to overcome the failure. Mark Zuckerburg is one of the most famous person in the world because of working as the founder of Facebook. Before becoming popular like now he also built chat system, games, music players but wasn’t success or JK Rowling got rejected 12 times before she finally wrote and pulished Harry Potter. So that you can see even a person who already success has fail many times. Honestly, sometime losing in a few battle can help you win a war. When I fail to doing sth today I will look it as a experience that can help me grow up tomorrow and a lesson that I can make full use of it in the future. When you can investigate it effectively, the road to success is no longer. To finish this presentation, I want to share a statement which inspire me and make me look at success differently ‘ The greatest successes come from having freedome to fails’- Mark Zucerburg