What is better, living in an apartment or in a house.

It is preferred by some people living in a house (GRA), while for others living in apartments has more benefits. The view which I agree with, living in apartments is better because of not having to worry about things such as paying multiple bills a month (GRA). Another great benefit of an apartment is that you can find an excellent place to live in; Fitting with all types of money profiles (GRA; CC). In what follows I will further explain my viewpoint. First and foremost, The possibility of having a tranquil mind because there is no need to worry about house bills is just terrific (LR). This is also due to the fact there is a tax over your house and furniture; you need to pay for this and all taxes every year (TR). You do not have to be concerned about this specific tax if you were smart enough if you chose instead to live in an apartment (GRA; TR). According to a report conducted to Americans by Yale University: 14f or each 20 people are more likely to buy a department to live in, rather than buying a house (GRA; CC; LR). Therefore, we can say that the vast majority of people that live in departments (LR) like having fewer preoccupations (CC). The second reason has to do with the fact that it is difficult to find and acquire good terrain locations (LR), near amenities and basic services (TR). This is due, because (GRA) the better location there is, the priciest (GRA) it will be and most people can't afford this luxury, being a dream location (GRA). For example, when I travelled to New York, It was pretty visible that outer NY is where the most quantity of people lives (LR; GRA). Due to the high costs of living in the great apple, most of what I saw in the centric city was enormous buildings, as well as amazing towers and beautiful parks. So it is correct to assume The ease that comes with choosing to live in an apartment, you can find excellent places for cheaper prices (CC). To conclude with (GRA), having in consideration all the great discussed benefits, as well as the ones I did not mention (GRA; CC). Living in apartments is the go to, plus if you are in a hurry of getting a loft, you are always going to be able to find a place, coming together with a satisfaction of plenitude and happiness, In addition with, the probabilities that you can know future good friends in the neighbourhood is great.