Some people say that traveeling is a valuable experience other think it is a waste of time.

In the era of modernization, some individuals consider that travelling is very precious experience as it enable people to explore new things and enhance their creativity. However some other argues that there is nothing beneficial in traveeling as it is a waste of time and wealth. This essay will discusss the both views in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are numerous valuable thing which humans can learn from traveling. Firstly it enables us to explore new places and cultures. By visiting new place one can come to about the knowledge of their culture and historical information about that place. Furthermore it will broaden masses mind by providing them a greater experience. Apart from this, it relive humans from the stress and tension of their works and study. As it interconnect us with the nature and its beauty. For example according to survey those people who traveled more are enable to score good marks in their history subject. On the contrary those who reckon that it is a wastage of time because travelling requires a lot of expenses such as fuel price, accommodation and food which are too expensive. Additionally needs a lot of time however people think that they should spend this time in educational sector as compare to travelling. To recapitulate, i opine that travelling is a greater experience to understand the culture and traditions of new places and it enhance one’s creativity.