They are unable to tackle complexities while driving

The numbers of teen’s deaths on the roads are increasing due to motor vehicles crashes. It is believed that these accidents can be reduced if people should not be admissible until they turn twenty-four. I largely agree with this notion. To commence with, individuals under 24 should not be allowed to drive because they are not as mature as they should be for driving. Being immature, people not only create problems for themselves, but also for others. Moreover, sometimes people under 24 do stunts and drive very fastly by being influenced from their fast bike rider models because they are irresponsible. They imitate their idols. When younger drive at rapid speed then, they meet with an accident. To continue, it is very necessary to have perfect hand, eye, feet coordination to run a vehicle and youngers do not have ability to tackle this situation at this age. They are unable to tackle complexities while driving. Furthermore, under 24 individuals do not have much knowledge about rules and regulations and also do not follow these rules which can give birth to casualties. For example, a total of 151, 113 people were killed in 480, 652 road accidents across India in 2019. Therefore, license should not be given to people who are less than 24. In conclusion, extending age limit up to 24 for driving can decrease number of accidents on the road which would be beneficial in many ways. Authorities should take this step as soon as possible.