what is astal body in your opinion?

According to Illuminates myths, our ancestors came to the earth and the nature of the earth caused them to forget what they came for, consequently they created civilizations and wandered, only knowing that they belonged somewhere else. For a generation, people are struggling to remember, including the seekers, Eastern Sufism, the Shamans. They realized that prior to their death; they had to create another frame with an idea of their own body, a copy of themselves that had no limitations to do anything, a process that occurs in Lucid Dream; and built a new frame called Astral body. The rule of noun doing is the opposite of the habits, and we have done consequently far. The purpose of creating an Astral Body is to get out of the cycle and reach the rear door. Beyond the rear door have various names, God, Nirvana, the third precision, the laboratory they create us, the superior intelligence… In fact, we obviously entered a cycle to realize how to get out. And the astral body will be a memory of our nature, and this is the true meaning of death. If we start, we must either accept the pain of knowing the dangers of a number of ambiguities of life, or forget everything, not only our memories on the contrary also our existence due to the fact if we cannot go through and return, all that we have believed in turns into a dream and gets And we wondered, is this my first try to escape from this labyrinth dream? Is it real when it disappears prior to I wake up?