Nowadays Pollution is increasing day by day. What are the causes and solutions of this problem?

In this modren era everyone know clearly about polution is being increased day by day. There are some reasons why it does happen as well as well solutions to solve this problem without face any problem. To begin with, first and foremost reason is that people prefer to use too much private vehicles. Moreover, it can be seen clearly that in every city through traffic congestion. Last but not least is that we cut the trees rapidly. in addition to, everyone know about the value of trees like it protects our an environment. For instance, In Delhi when people drived everyday to use this type of vehicle Delhi has made extremely polluted place in India On the other hand, There are some solutions to solve this problem. Firstly, the government should be made strict rules against private vehicles. Firstly. it is should be limited in public places so that it can be reduced. Apart from, we don't cut the tress because without tress our life is impossible in order to live. Furthermore, if want to control our an environment, these steps are really necessary for everyone. In conclusion, Although there are some reasons why pollution is increasingly, it can be solved by government as wll as people along with good efforts which i have already mentioned in this paragraph